Meetings

The next series of Ithacan Historical Society Meetings will be held on the following dates:
(2nd Saturday of the month)

Saturday 14th February 2015

Saturday 14th March 2015

Saturday 11th April 2015 (Greek Easter Saturday - to be confirmed)

Saturday 9th May 2015

Saturday 13th June 2015

Saturday 11th July 2015

Saturday 8th August 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015

Saturday 10th October 2015

Saturday 14th November 2015




Meetings are held
from 11:00 am
at our Clubrooms
Level 2 - 329 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne.
Meetings are open to all and interested members are very welcome
 
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
The next series of Penelope's Loom will be held on the following dates :
(1st Saturday of the month)

 Saturday 7th February 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015

Saturday 4th April 2015

Saturday 2nd May 2015

Saturday 6th June 2015

Saturday 4th July 2015

Saturday 1st August 2015

Saturday 5th September 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015

Saturday 7th November 2015

 

Meetings are held from 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
at our Clubrooms
Level 2 - 329 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne.