Meetings

The Ithacan Historical Society meets on the 2nd Saturday of the month from 10.30 am - 1.30 pm.  
Meetings are held at the Clubrooms Level 2 - 329 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne.

2017 Meeting dates:

Saturday 11 February
Saturday 11 March
Saturday 8 April
Saturday 13 May
Saturday 10 June
Saturday 8 July
Saturday 12 August 
Saturday 9 September 
Saturday 14 October
Saturday 11 November
Meetings are open and all interested members are most welcome.
   
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 

Penelope’s Loom

Penelopes' Loom was established with the purpose of providing the opportunity for people with an interest in traditional Ithacan handicrafts to come to together to share and develop their knowledge and skills.  All interested members are welcome.

Meetings are held on the 1st Saturday of the month from 10.30 am - 1.30 pm at the Clubrooms Level 2 - 329 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne.

2017 Meeting dates:

Saturday 4 February
Saturday 4 March
Saturday 1 April
Saturday 6 May
Saturday 3 June
Saturday 1 July
Saturday 5 August
Saturday 2 September
Saturday 7 October
Saturday 4 November