Bingo 2022 dates

BINGO

We look forward to getting back together for fortnighly Bingo at the club rooms in 2022. 

Thursday 17 March

Thursday 31 March

Thursday 14 April

Thursday 28 April

Thursday 12 May

Thursday 26 May

Thursday 9 June

Thursday 23 June  

Thursday 7 July

Thursday 21 July

Thursday 4 August

Thursday 18 August

Thursday 1 September

Thursday 15 September

Thursday 29 September

Thursday 13 October

Thursday 27 October

Thursday 10 November

Thursday 24 November

Thursday 8 December
Final Bingo For 2022 & Bingo Christmas Lunch