Bingo 2023

BINGO

Thursday fortnighly Bingo at the club, 11 am.

Come along and enjoy a fun morning.

Dates for the first six months of 2023 are: 

Thursday 2 February

Thursday 16 February

Thursday 2 March

Thursday 16 March

Thursday 30 March

Thursday 20 April

Thursday 4 May

Thursday 18 May

Thursday 1 June

Thursday 15 June

Thursday 29 June