Join us for Open Day at 'the Club'

Open Day cafe loukoumi

Open Day is held monthly on Thursdays from 11 am.

Drop into the clubrooms and enjoy a casual chat with familiar faces and good coffee! It's relaxed and informal and a great opportunity to chat with other Ithacans about the football, world events, your next Ithacan summer holiday or anything else that takes your fancy.

It is also an opportunity to share recollections and stories about the Club and our family histories.   An ongoing project is the documenting of the history of Ithacan owned and operated shops/businesses in the Melbourne CBD and suburbs.  Come along and share your stories.

We hope to see you there.

All welcome.

2020 OPEN DAY DATES

Thursday 6 February

Thursday 5 March

Thursday 2 April

Thursday 14 May

Thursday 11 June

Thursday 9 July

Thursday 6 August

Thursday 3 September

Thursday 1 October

Thursday 12 November

Thursday 10 December