Thursday Open Days at the Club 2023

Open Day cafe loukoumi

Thursday monthly Open Day at the clubrooms, 11 am - 3 pm

Come along and enjoy a coffee or cuppa and catching with old friends.

2023 Dates

Thursday 19 January

Thursday 23 February

Thursday 23 March

Thursday 27 April

Thursday 25 May

Thursday 22 June

Thursday 20 July

Thursday 17 August

Thursday 14 September

Thursday 12 October

Thursday  9 November

Thursday 14 December