Members' Christmas Luncheon - Sunday 16 December 2018

XmasLuncheon Fotor

Join us at our annual Christmas Luncheon to celebrate the festive season and the end of another successful year for our club.

Members $25    Non-members $55

Sunday 16 December
12.00pm - 4.00pm
Merrimu Receptions
1300 Dandenong Road, Murrumbeena

This year, our Christmas donation will go to the Cure Brain Cancer Foundation in memory of Samuel Symons. The Foundation is the largest dedicated funder of brain cancer research in Australia.

Bookings are essential.  To reserve your seat please contact:

Kristalenia Collins 0409 357 747, Debbie Argyropoulos 0417 577 901 or Loula Coutsouvelis 0431 489 687

RSVP Sunday 9 December 2018.

We look forward to seeing you then.

2019 Trip to Newcastle - 21 March 2019 to 25 March

Newcastle

2019 TRIP TO NEWCASTLE

Thursday 21 March 2019 – Monday 25 March 2019

Join us on a trip to Newcastle

Visit local places of interest and the nearby Hunter Valley.

Catch up with friends and relatives in Newcastle’s large Ithacan community.

EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST INVITED

Please contact:

Spyridoula Coutsouvelis 0431489 687

Kristalenia Collins This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 0409 367 747

Join us for Open Day at 'the Club'

koulourakia greek easter biscuits 3822 1

Come into the clubrooms and enjoy a casual chat with familiar faces and good coffee! Open Day is held once a month on the first Thursday of every month, unless it is a Bingo Day when Open Day will be the second Thursday.  

It is relaxed and informal and a great opportunity to chat with other Ithacans about the football, world events, your next Ithacan summer holiday or anything else that takes your fancy.

It is also an opportunity to share recollections and stories about the Club and our family histories.  Currently we are discussing and documenting the history of Ithacan owned and operated shops/businesses in the Melbourne CBD and suburbs. 

We hope to see you there.

All welcome.


For further details please contact Peter Paxinos at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or telephone the club on 9670 0230.

Open Day dates for 2018  from 11am are:

Thursday 8 February

Thursday 8 March

Thursday 19 April

Thursday 3 May

Thursday 14 June

Thursday 12 July

Thursday 9 August

Thursday 6 September

Thursday 4 October

Thursday 1 November

Thursday 29 November