IHS Committee

The current Ithacan Historical Society Committee members are:

Lula Black - President
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Rosa McCall - Vice President
Anna Vlass - Secretary
Olga Black  - Treasurer
Tina Dellas - Committee
Nick Galatis - Committee
Peter Paxinos - Committee
Andrew Raftopoulos - Committee
Chrissa Raftopoulos - Committee
Kay Raftopoulos - Committee
Jim Morris - Committee
Peter M. Raftopoulos - Committee